Live Schedule of UEFA Euro 2020 Streaming Cups

watch live football free - After observing from time to time to find information on the holding of the European Football Federation, UEFA has been officially reported to host the EURO 2020 after meeting the UEFA Executive Committee in Switzerland where matches from the group phase to the final will be held in 12 different places in various directions Europe.
Euro 2020 Live TV RCTI Schedule - Matchday Group Enhancements 1
Saturday, June 12, 2020
FTTurkivsItalia0 - 3
FTWalesvsSwiss1 - 1
FTDenmarkvsFinlandia0 - 1
Sunday, June 13, 2020
FTBelgiavsRussia3 - 0
FTInggrisvsKroasia1 - 0
FTAustriavsMakedonia Utara3 - 1
Monday, June 14, 2020
FTBelandavsUkraina3 - 2
FTSkotlandiavsRep Ceko0 - 2
FTPolandiavsSlovakia1 - 2
Tuesday, June 15, 2020
FTSpanyolvsSwedia0 - 0
FTHugariavsPortugal0 - 3
Wednesday, June 16, 2020
FTPerancisvsJerman1 - 0
FTFinlandiavsRussia0 - 1
FTTurkivsWales0 - 2
Thursday, June 17, 2021
FTItaliavsSwiss3 - 0
FTUkrainavsMakedonia Utara2 - 1
FTDenmarkvsBelgia1 - 2
Friday, 18 June 2021
FTBelandavsAustria2 - 0
FTSwediavsSlowakia1 - 0
FTKroasiavsCeko1 - 1
Saturday, June 19, 2021
FTInggrisvsSkotlandia0 - 0
FTHungariavsPerancis1 - 1
FTPortugalvsJerman2 - 4
Sunday, June 20, 2021
FTSpanyolvsPolandia1 - 1
FTItaliavsWales1 - 0
FTSwissvsTurki3 - 1
Monday, 21 June 2021
FTUkrainavsAustria0 - 1
FTMakedonia UtaravsBelanda0 - 3
Tuesday, 22 June 2021
FTRussiavsDenmark1 - 4
FTFinlandiavsBelgia0 - 2
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
FTKroasiavsSkotlandia3 - 1
FTCekovsInggris0 - 1
FTSwediavsPolandia3 - 2
FTSlowakiavsSpanyol0 - 5
Thursday, June 24, 2021
FTPortugalvsPerancis2 - 2
FTJermanvsHungaria2 - 2
Euro 2021 Round of 16 - Saturday, June 26, 2021
FTWalesvsDenmark0 - 4
Euro 2021 Round of 16 - Sunday, 27 June 2021
FTItaliavsAustria2 - 1
FTBelandavsRep Ceko0 - 2
Euro 2021 Round of 16 - Monday, June 28, 2021
FTBelgiavsPortugal1 - 0
FTKroasiavsSpanyol3 - 5
Euro 2021 Round of 16 - Tuesday, 29 June 2021
FTPerancisvsSwiss4 - 5
FTInggrisvsJerman2 - 0
Euro 2021 Round of 16 - Wednesday, June 30, 2021
FTSwediavsUkraina1 - 2
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - EURO 2020 Quarter-finals
FTBelgiavsItalia1 - 2
FTRep CekovsDenmark1 - 2
Wednesday, 7 July 2021 - EURO 2020 semifinals
FTItaliavsSpanyol4 - 2 Pen
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - EURO 2020 semifinals
FTInggrisvsDenmark2 - 1
For this edition it will feel special because it coincides with the 60 years of the tournament. Therefore, UEFA will use the new format at EURO 2020, this format is indeed quite different from the previous one that took place in one or two host countries.

It turns out now, every country that passes and becomes the host, will at least play two matches at home. Meanwhile, for the opening match UEFA chose the Olimpico Stadium, Rome which will be held on June 12, 2020. While the final will take place at Wembley Stadium, London, on July 12, 2020.

As for the match schedule between the clubs and others, it still takes time to see the results of the qualifications that have been broken from the previous time, kooora but we as admin on the TVutd.com site are always up to search for accurate info on the schedule of each phase between opponents of each club happy to enjoy it.